Contacts for North-South Environmental

North-South Environmental Inc.
P.O. Box 518
35 Crawford Cres., Suite U5
Campbellville, ON
L0P 1B0

ph: (905) 854-1112
fx: (905) 854-0001

Staff

Mirek Sharp msharp@nsenvironmental.com Sal Spitale sspitale@nsenvironmental.com Sarah Mainguy smainguy@nsenvironmental.com Leah Lefler llefler@nsenvironmental.com Holly Dodds hdodds@nsenvironmental.com Samantha Hughes shughes@nsenvironmental.com Pauline Catling pcatling@nsenvironmental.com